top of page
  • Kiy

Wishing You a Very Happy Thanksgiving


~There is ALWAYS, ALWAYS, ALWAYS something to be Thankful for! Start counting your Blessings, it may surprise you what the Lord has done for you!


In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:18
Giving thanks always for all things unto God and the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ; Ephesians 5:20
To the end that my glory may sing praise to thee, and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks unto thee for ever. Psalms 30:12
Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name. Psalms 100:4

There are so many verses on being thankful! I am thanking the Lord for family, friends, health, home, warmth and in a few days gluten free pumpkin pie!


I sure hope you all have a Blessed Thanksgiving!


Happy eating!


Gobble-Gobble


XX


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page